World Satellite Updates

Just another WordPress site

MCL T20 Live Channel Masters Cricket League 2016 TV Channels Broadcasters Live

MCL-Fixture-2016-MCL Channel
MCL T20 Live Channel  Masters Cricket League 2016 TV Channels Broadcasters Live

Watch Masters Cricket League 2016 live streaming providers’ list. Get List of TV Channels broadcasters for Masters Cricket League 2016. MCL T20 2016 live TV channels broadcasters and list of live TV channels broadcasting MCL 2016 in Europe, America, UAE and India.

The inaugural season of Masters Champion League is starting from 28th January 2016 and continues till 13th February 2016. The tournament includes six cricket teams and total 90 players are taking part in this cricket league and all these players are former retired cricketers.

Masters Champion League is going to be the most thrilling T20 cricket league as former legendary players will be the part of this cricket event and many international sports channel are going to cover this league and telecast all the matches of this cricket tournament.

In the debut version the organizers of Masters Cricket League include six teams and the most dominant feature of this event is that all these players belongs to different international cricket teams and all these icon cricket players will face each other in this cricket event.

Many international sports channel are going to telecast all the matches of this event and each television network will broadcast the clashes of this event in their territory. Total 18 matches will be scheduled in this tournament.

Master Cricket League include 90 players across the cricket world and different owners purchase these player after auction held in Dubai. The names of participating teams are Libra Legends, Gemini Arabians,



Sagittarius Strikers, Virgo Super Kings, Capricorn Commanders and Leo Lions.

Ten Sports Pak         ,Taj Network

Star Sports       India DTH

MTV Sports               USA

Channel 9                   Bangladash

Geo Super                 Pakistan

PTV Sports              Pakistan Gv

Fox Sports               UK

Sky Sports               USA

Caribbean Sports Network

Euro Sports                 USA

Willow TV

Different sports channel from all around the globe will telecast all the matches of this cricket event and the list of broadcasting channels who will provide their services during Masters Cricket League 2016 is as following

Updated: January 12, 2016 — 3:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

World Satellite Updates © 2017 Frontier Theme